The 13 Best Grocery Stores Offering Senior Discounts (Ages 55+)
Compare senior grocery discounts at 13 chains, including age requirements, shopping days, and exclusions. Learn how to confirm local participation and request savings at checkout.

Grocery prices could climb another 3.1 percent in 2026. Senior discount programs at major chains offer one way to offset those costs, with most stores providing 5 to 10 percent off on designated days. Age requirements vary. A few programs begin at 50, though 55 is the most common threshold.
Albertsons Senior Discount
Discount Details and Senior Day
Albertsons runs its senior discount on different days depending on region. Southwest locations offer 10% off on the first Wednesday of every month. Inter-mountain stores shift that to the first Thursday. Both apply the reduction to your total purchase at participating locations.
The chain also operates a loyalty program called Albertsons for U. It can stack additional savings on top of the age-based discount, giving shoppers more ways to reduce costs beyond designated senior days.
Age Requirements
The minimum age is 55.
How to Claim Your Discount
The checkout process isn't consistent across locations. Some stores apply the 10% automatically once you verify your age, while others require you to ask the cashier directly. Bring a valid ID showing your birth date. Contact your local store before your first visit, because policies differ even between stores in the same region.
Store Locations and Availability
Albertsons operates over 2,200 stores across the United States. States served include Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Maryland, Montana, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Pennsylvania, and Wyoming.
Not every location participates in the senior discount program. Call ahead to confirm availability, the applicable discount day, and the percentage for your area before making the trip.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Specific product exclusions for the Albertsons senior discount aren't publicly documented. Standard exclusions at most grocery chains cover alcohol, tobacco, prescriptions, and gift cards. Check with your store directly for a complete list. The discount applies only on the designated day for your region. Other days of the month do not qualify.
Fred Meyer
Discount Details and Senior Day
Fred Meyer allows shoppers to stack its senior discount with other promotions, sales, and coupons. The store offers 10% off on the first Tuesday of each month. Combining the age-based reduction with weekly deals and digital coupons simultaneously is what sets this program apart from most competitors.
The discount covers 36 private brands, across the following categories:
- Fred Meyer, Kroger, Simple Truth, and Private Selection brands
- Apparel, accessories, and shoes
- All home items including toys, sporting goods, auto, and garden products
- Most electronics (with console exceptions noted below)
Additional savings are available through the Fred Meyer app or website. Digital coupons clipped before your visit apply automatically when you scan your card at checkout.
Age Requirements
Eligibility starts at 55 years old, matching the threshold at Albertsons and several other major chains.
How to Claim Your Discount
Create an account on Fred Meyer's website and add your alt ID, typically your phone number. Browse available discounts before your trip and save the ones you want. At checkout, scan your Fred Meyer card or enter your alt ID. Digital savings apply automatically.
Inform the cashier you qualify for the senior discount. The cashier processes the 10% reduction manually after your other savings load. Age verification may require a valid ID. The app method is simpler still: clip coupons digitally, then scan at checkout to pull up your saved offers.
Store Locations and Availability
Fred Meyer operates over 130 stores across Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington. The chain is part of the Kroger family of stores.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Cosmetics, Carhartt products, and anything sold by the pound in produce, deli, bakery, meat, or seafood departments don't qualify. Non-private brand items in the food, natural food, pet, pharmacy, and health and beauty sections remain ineligible.
Additional exclusions cover candy, alcohol, tobacco, smoking cessation products, event tickets, postage, lottery, money orders, fees, game licenses, Fuel Stop purchases, U.S. Forest Service passes, gift cards, Western Union services, and transit services. Gaming consoles by Nintendo, PlayStation, and Xbox are also excluded.
The discount applies only on the first Tuesday of each month. Rain checks aren't available, and prior purchases don't qualify.
Fry's Food Stores Senior Discount Day
Discount Details and Senior Day
Fry's Food Stores provides 10% off most items on the first Wednesday of every month. The discount works both in-store and on online orders placed for pickup on that designated day. Enrolled customers see the reduction applied automatically at checkout.
The program covers a broad range of departments: grocery items, health and beauty products, pet food and supplies, produce, floral, meat, seafood, bakery, deli, cleaning supplies, paper products, apparel, shoes, accessories, housewares, books, cards, toys, sporting goods, baby items, diapers, and most electronics.
Age Requirements
Eligibility starts at 55 years old, matching the threshold set by Albertsons and Fred Meyer.
How to Claim Your Discount
Contact customer service to enroll before your first senior discount shopping day. Once registered, the system applies savings automatically during order placement for future visits. Shop in-store or place your online order for pickup on the first Wednesday of the month. Present a valid ID at checkout to verify your age.
Store Locations and Availability
Fry's operates over 125 stores throughout Arizona. Unlike most chains covered here, it serves customers exclusively within one state.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Prescriptions, alcohol, tobacco, event tickets, postage, lottery, transit services, Western Union services, money orders, fees, fuel, and gift cards don't qualify. Phone activation and gaming consoles by Nintendo, PlayStation, and Xbox are also excluded from electronics savings.
The discount doesn't apply to prior purchases, delivery orders, or ship orders. Rain checks aren't available.
Harris Teeter Senior Discount
Discount Details and Senior Day
Harris Teeter runs its senior savings program under the name Club 60, offering 5% off every Thursday. The discount applies after all other coupons and Very Important Customer (VIC) discounts are deducted from your total. Manufacturer coupons, digital offers, and VIC promotions all get applied first, and the senior percentage takes effect on whatever remains.
The program operates exclusively on Thursdays. Shopping on any other day of the week means paying standard prices, regardless of age eligibility.
Your VIC card also unlocks access to other promotions and sales both online and in stores throughout the week. This loyalty program functions independently of Club 60, giving cardholders year-round savings beyond Thursday visits.
Age Requirements
The minimum age sits at 60 years old. This exceeds the 55-year threshold at Albertsons, Fred Meyer, and Fry's Food Stores.
How to Claim Your Discount
Sign up for a VIC card at the customer service desk in any Harris Teeter location. Online account creation through Harris Teeter's website is also available.
The system won't apply the Club 60 reduction automatically. Tell your cashier you qualify when checking out. You may need to present ID for age verification. The cashier processes the 5% off after scanning your VIC card and applying other discounts.
Store Locations and Availability
Harris Teeter operates over 250 stores across Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.. North Carolina contains the highest concentration of locations.
The company runs 60 fuel centers. The senior discount excludes fuel purchases, but VIC cardholders earn 1 fuel point per dollar spent in stores. Those points convert to gas savings through a separate Fuel Points program.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Fuel, pharmacy items, tickets, and gift cards don't qualify. Given average household grocery spending of $504 monthly, using the Club 60 discount every Thursday could amount to roughly $25 in monthly savings, or $300 annually.
Bashas' Supermarkets
Discount Details and Senior Day
Bashas' has been family-owned since 1932 and runs its senior savings program on the first Wednesday of every month. The store applies a 10% reduction to purchases of $15 or more, with the Thank You loyalty card triggering the discount automatically at the register.
The chain occasionally adds bonus senior discount days beyond its regular monthly schedule, offering second discount days within the same month. Members of the Thank You program also access weekly ad specials, digital coupons, sweepstakes entries, and birthday month offers year-round. These stack with senior savings on designated discount days.
Age Requirements
Eligibility starts at 55 years old, matching the threshold used by Fry's Food Stores and several other Arizona-based grocers.
How to Claim Your Discount
Sign up for the Thank You rewards program at no cost. Present your physical Thank You card at checkout or scan the barcode through the Bashas' app. The system deducts 10% automatically once your purchase reaches the $15 minimum. Staff may request ID to verify your age. The discount applies to one transaction per visit.
Store Locations and Availability
Bashas' runs over 100 locations throughout Arizona, serving customers exclusively within state borders.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Prescription drugs, alcoholic beverages, tobacco products, postage stamps, and gift cards don't qualify for the discount. Western Union transactions, fuel purchases, taxes, and lottery tickets also fall outside the program. The $15 minimum purchase requirement must be met before the 10% reduction applies. Shopping on any day other than the first Wednesday means paying standard prices, unless the chain announces a bonus senior discount day.
Brookshire's Food & Pharmacy
Discount Details and Senior Day
Brookshire's Food & Pharmacy offers 5% off every Tuesday and Thursday. Twice a week is more generous than chains running monthly programs. The reduction applies to total purchases at participating Brookshire Grocery Company locations.
Super 1 Foods, Spring Market, and FRESH by Brookshire's all honor the same Tuesday and Thursday savings. Shoppers can rotate between banners depending on which location sits closer to home.
Age Requirements
The minimum age is 60 years old.
How to Claim Your Discount
The 5% reduction won't apply automatically. Ask your cashier to process the discount before they finalize your transaction. Bring valid identification to confirm your age.
Store Locations and Availability
Brookshire's operates over 200 stores across Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, and Oklahoma. Not every location participates in the senior discount program. Call your nearest store before shopping to confirm availability.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Tobacco, alcohol, gift cards, and Western Union transactions don't qualify. Postage stamps, lottery tickets, event tickets, bill pay services, and check cashing fees remain excluded. Rental fees, deposit charges, exchange fees, and charitable donations fall outside the program as well.
Louisiana stores carry an additional restriction. Dairy products, meaning milk, cheese, yogurt and similar items, do not receive the 5% reduction due to state-specific rules. Shoppers in Arkansas, Texas, and Oklahoma aren't subject to that dairy exclusion.
The discount applies only on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Other weekdays don't qualify regardless of age.
Weis Markets
Discount Details and Senior Day
Weis Markets structures its senior program differently from most chains on this list. Rather than discounting your total purchase, the store applies 10% off participating Weis brand products every Tuesday. The discount covers roughly 6,000 items across multiple private label lines. Weis Quality, Weis Signature Collection, Weis Organics, Valu Time, Full Circle, and TopCare all participate.
The store-brand focus is what makes this one unusual. National brand products don't qualify, which makes the discount more targeted than what Albertsons or Harris Teeter offer.
Age Requirements
The minimum age is 60 years old.
How to Claim Your Discount
One-time enrollment is required. Bring valid identification and your Weis Rewards Card to the customer service desk. Staff registers you in the system during that visit. After enrollment, scanning your Weis Rewards Card at checkout each Tuesday triggers the 10% reduction automatically.
A Weis Rewards Card is required to access the savings. Stop at customer service before shopping if you don't have one.
Store Locations and Availability
Weis operates nearly 200 stores across Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia. Eastern Pennsylvania holds the highest concentration of locations.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Prescriptions, alcoholic beverages, tobacco products, postage stamps, gift cards, Western Union transactions, fuel purchases, and lottery tickets don't qualify. The discount applies only to Weis brand merchandise on Tuesdays. Some items face additional restrictions based on state law. Contact your local store for a complete exclusion list.
Tops Markets
Discount Details and Senior Day
Tops Markets calls its program Young at Heart Day, running it on the first Tuesday of every month. The program delivers 6% off total grocery purchases and out-of-pocket pharmacy expenses. Most chains restrict senior discounts to groceries alone. Tops extends the same percentage to prescription costs not covered by insurance, making it one of the few programs to cover both categories in a single shopping trip.
Once enrolled, all offers load automatically to your Tops BonusPlus card. No manual activation is required at checkout.
Age Requirements
The minimum age is 60 years old. This matches Brookshire's Food & Pharmacy and Weis Markets but exceeds the 55-year threshold at Fred Meyer, Fry's Food Stores, and Bashas' Supermarkets.
How to Claim Your Discount
Sign up at the customer service desk or Tops Pharmacy on the first Tuesday of the month. Bring valid identification showing your birth date. After registration, savings apply automatically at checkout. A Tops BonusPlus rewards card is required to access the discount.
The BonusPlus card carries additional benefits beyond senior savings. Members access thousands of weekly specials. Shoppers who purchase diapers earn 1 point per dollar spent, and 100 diaper points translates to $20 off the next diaper purchase.
Store Locations and Availability
Tops Friendly Markets started in Niagara Falls, New York, in 1962. The chain now operates over 150 supermarkets across New York, Pennsylvania, and Vermont.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Gasoline, office services, gift cards, alcohol, and tobacco don't qualify for the grocery discount. State or federally funded pharmacy programs, including Medicare and Medicaid purchases, remain excluded from prescription savings. Online orders don't receive the 6% reduction. The pharmacy discount applies only to out-of-pocket prescription costs.
New Seasons Market
Discount Details and Senior Day
New Seasons Market calls its program Wisdom Wednesdays, offering shoppers 65 and older a 10% reduction on almost everything in the store. The discount covers fresh produce, pantry staples, ready-to-eat meals, organic products, and Pacific Northwest-produced foods. Unlike chains that run monthly events, Wisdom Wednesdays occur every week.
Age Requirements
The minimum age is 65. That's a higher bar than Albertsons, Fred Meyer, Fry's Food Stores, and Bashas' Supermarkets, all of which start at 55, and Harris Teeter's Club 60 program, which starts at 60.
How to Claim Your Discount
Tell the cashier you qualify for the senior discount when checking out on any Wednesday. Present valid ID for age verification. The cashier processes the 10% reduction manually after confirming eligibility.
The discount cannot be applied to online orders. Delivery and pickup orders placed through the website or app don't qualify.
Store Locations and Availability
The chain operates 19 stores across the Portland, Oregon, metro area, with locations extending into Vancouver, Washington, for over 20 stores serving both regions.
Exclusions and Restrictions
The discount works for in-store purchases only. Wednesday is the sole eligible shopping day. Visiting on any other weekday means paying standard prices regardless of age.
Kroger Senior Discounts
Discount Details and Senior Day
Kroger discontinued its formal senior discount program between 2017 and 2024. The chain now hosts occasional senior discount events at select locations instead, with these promotions appearing a few times annually.
Discount amounts range from 5% to 10% off. Cincinnati and Dayton division stores offered 5% off on May 6, 2026. Texas locations ran a similar promotion on May 7, 2025. Michigan stores provided 10% off on August 2, 2023. Indianapolis, Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton, Miami Valley, and Southwest Virginia participated on December 13, 2023.
The discount applies after digital coupons and savings. Check your local Kroger weekly ad for upcoming dates.
Age Requirements
Shoppers qualify at 55 years old.
How to Claim Your Discount
A free Kroger Rewards Card or Shopper's Card is required. Use your card or enter your alternate ID at checkout. Alert the cashier you qualify for the senior discount. Show your driver's license or state ID for age verification.
Store Locations and Availability
Kroger operates 2,700 stores across 35 states. Discount availability varies by division. Call your local store to confirm participation before making the trip.
Kroger Family of Stores
The Kroger family includes Baker's, City Market, Dillons, Food 4 Less, Foods Co, Fred Meyer, Fry's, Gerbes, Jay C Food Store, King Soopers, Mariano's, Metro Market, Pay-Less Super Markets, Pick'n Save, QFC, Ralphs, Ruler, and Smith's Food and Drug.
Exclusions and Restrictions
Alcohol, tobacco products, fuel, money orders, taxes, postage stamps, gift cards, lottery, prescriptions, and promotional tickets don't qualify.
Gristedes Supermarket
Discount Details and Senior Day
Gristedes, a New York chain with roots dating back to 1888, offers 10% off every Tuesday for eligible seniors. The reduction applies to your total purchase at checkout.
The discount runs alongside Gristedes Weekly Specials, though promotional prices remain valid only while supplies last. Some products may not be available at all locations.
Age Requirements
The minimum age is 65 years old. This sits higher than the 55-year threshold set by Albertsons, Fred Meyer, and Fry's Food Stores.
How to Claim Your Discount
Shop on Tuesday and tell the cashier you qualify for the senior discount before they total your purchase. Bring valid ID for age verification. Staff processes the 10% reduction at checkout.
Store Locations and Availability
Gristedes operates over 30 stores throughout Manhattan, Westchester, Brooklyn, and Roosevelt Island, making it an exclusively New York-area chain. Check the store's website to find your nearest location before planning your trip.
The chain also sells gift cards loaded with amounts from $25 to $500, which some shoppers use to manage monthly grocery budgets while still accessing the Tuesday senior savings.
Food Bazaar Supermarket
Discount Details and Senior Day
Food Bazaar Supermarket offers 10% off Monday through Friday between 7 a.m. and 5 p.m. This weekday window is unusual from chains that limit savings to one designated day per month.
The discount cannot stack with Weekly Circular Sale items or other promotions. Regular-priced items deliver the full benefit of the reduction.
Age Requirements
Eligibility begins at 65 years old.
How to Claim Your Discount
Bring valid identification to verify your age and inform the cashier before they total your purchase. Staff processes the 10% reduction manually after confirming your birthdate.
Shopping outside the 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. window means paying full price. Weekend visits don't qualify.
Store Locations and Availability
Food Bazaar operates 38 stores across Connecticut, New Jersey, and New York. Check their website for your nearest location before planning your trip.
Hy-Vee
Discount Details and Senior Day
Hy-Vee leaves senior discount decisions to individual store managers rather than setting a chain-wide policy. Discount days, percentages, and age requirements vary from one location to the next. The 156th & Maple Street location in Omaha runs 5% off every Thursday. The Boone store schedules its program on Wednesdays.
Participating locations provide 5% off qualifying purchases. Call your nearest Hy-Vee before planning your trip, since policies at one branch may differ sharply from a neighboring store.
Age Requirements
Age eligibility isn't uniform across the chain. The 156th & Maple Street location accepts shoppers 55 and older. The Boone store sets its threshold at 60 years. One location has documented a 65-year minimum. Confirm your local store's specific requirement before visiting.
How to Claim Your Discount
The Boone location requires enrollment in a Senior Savings Club. Fill out a form at Customer Service and expect a card by mail within two weeks. Present that card each Wednesday to access the discount. Lost cards can be replaced at Customer Service.
Other locations may apply the reduction automatically at checkout without prior enrollment. Bring valid ID for age verification regardless of which store you visit.
Store Locations and Availability
Hy-Vee operates over 240 stores across eight Midwestern states, with locations in Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. Not every store participates in a senior discount program. Contact your local branch to confirm availability, discount day, and terms before making the trip.
Exclusions cover pharmacy items, lottery tickets, tobacco products, postal services and supplies, gift cards, and wine and spirits.
Comparison Table
The table below lists each chain's discount percentage, eligible days, minimum age, states served, key exclusions, and any special requirements.
| Store Name | Discount Percentage | Discount Day(s) | Minimum Age | States/Regions | Key Exclusions | Special Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Albertsons | 10% | First Wednesday (Southwest) or First Thursday (Inter-mountain) | 55 | Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Maryland, Montana, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Pennsylvania, Wyoming | Not specified (typical exclusions likely apply) | Valid ID required; not available at all locations |
| Fred Meyer | 10% | First Tuesday of month | 55 | Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington | Cosmetics, Carhartt, items sold by pound, non-private brands in certain departments, alcohol, tobacco, gift cards, gaming consoles | Applies to 36 private brands; stackable with other promotions |
| Fry's Food Stores | 10% | First Wednesday of month | 55 | Arizona | Prescriptions, alcohol, tobacco, event tickets, postage, lottery, fuel, gift cards, gaming consoles | Works in-store and online for pickup/delivery; enrollment required |
| Harris Teeter | 5% | Every Thursday | 60 | Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C. | Fuel, pharmacy items, tickets, gift cards | VIC card required; must request discount at checkout |
| Bashas' Supermarkets | 10% | First Wednesday of month | 55 | Arizona | Prescriptions, alcohol, tobacco, postage, gift cards, Western Union, fuel, lottery | $15 minimum purchase; Thank You card required |
| Brookshire's Food & Pharmacy | 5% | Every Tuesday and Thursday | 60 | Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma | Tobacco, alcohol, gift cards, Western Union, postage, lottery; dairy excluded in Louisiana only | Must request at checkout; not all locations participate |
| Weis Markets | 10% | Every Tuesday | 60 | Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia | Prescriptions, alcohol, tobacco, postage, gift cards, Western Union, fuel, lottery | Applies to Weis brand products only; one-time enrollment required |
| Tops Markets | 6% | First Tuesday of month | 60 | New York, Pennsylvania, Vermont | Gasoline, office services, gift cards, alcohol, tobacco; online orders excluded | Applies to groceries and out-of-pocket pharmacy costs; BonusPlus card required |
| New Seasons Market | 10% | Every Wednesday | 65 | Oregon (Portland metro), Washington (Vancouver) | Not specified | In-store only; no online, delivery, or pickup orders |
| Kroger | 5% to 10% | Occasional events (varies by location) | 55 | 35 states (2,700 stores) | Alcohol, tobacco, fuel, money orders, postage, gift cards, lottery, prescriptions | No regular program; sporadic events only; Rewards Card required |
| Gristedes Supermarket | 10% | Every Tuesday | 65 | New York (Manhattan, Brooklyn, Westchester, Roosevelt Island) | Not specified | Valid ID required |
| Food Bazaar Supermarket | 10% | Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. | 65 | Connecticut, New Jersey, New York | Cannot combine with Weekly Circular Sale items or other promotions | Valid ID required; weekday hours only |
| Hy-Vee | 5% | Varies by location (Thursday or Wednesday typical) | 55, 60, or 65 (varies by store) | Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin | Pharmacy items, lottery, tobacco, postal services, gift cards, wine and spirits | Policies vary by individual store; some require enrollment |
Key Takeaways
Across these 13 chains the discount runs 5% to 10%, which comes to somewhere between $25 and $100 a month depending on where you shop and how often. The table above is the quickest way to find the ones that match your area, your age and your week.
- You almost always have to ask. Automatic application is rare. Tell the cashier before they total the order, and carry ID, because plenty of stores will want to see it.
- The day matters more than the chain. Harris Teeter runs every Thursday and Brookshire's twice a week, while Fry's, Bashas' and Tops are once a month. Rotating between two nearby stores covers more weeks than loyalty to one.
- The qualifying age runs from 55 to 65. Fred Meyer, Fry's and Bashas' start at 55. New Seasons, Gristedes and Food Bazaar want 65. Being turned down at one chain says nothing about the next.
- Policy varies inside a chain. Kroger ended its standing program and now runs occasional events, and Hy-Vee leaves the decision to each store manager. Two branches of the same chain can give you different answers.
- The usual exclusions apply nearly everywhere. Alcohol, tobacco, prescriptions, gift cards and fuel. Weis goes further and limits the discount to its own store brands.
Call the store you plan to use before the first trip. Participation, the discount day and the paperwork all change without notice, and a phone call is cheaper than a wasted journey.
Frequently asked questions
Get matched
Looking for senior care for someone you love?
Tell us what you're considering. We'll share independent matches and pricing directly with you. No phone calls until you ask for one.
- Takes about two minutes to complete.
- Pricing details emailed to you. No phone calls until you ask for one.
- Independent matching. We do not own the communities we list.
Loading the matching formโฆ
Powered by SilverAssist. By submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.
More from our editors
All articles
Costco Senior Discount Policies and Membership Benefits
Costco does not offer senior discounts, but retirees have other ways to save through membership benefits. Compare the annual fee with potential savings on hearing aids, prescriptions, gas, and bulk essentials.

McDonald's Senior Discount Explained: Everything You Need to Know to Save
McDonald's senior discounts vary by location and usually apply to coffee or other beverages. Learn how to check eligibility, request senior pricing, and compare your savings with app offers.

How to Apply for Senior Assistance Programs: Get Your $3000 Benefit in Easy Steps
Learn how to apply for senior assistance with food, utilities, housing, and basic living expenses. This guide explains eligibility, required documents, and free application support, plus why there's no single $3,000 senior benefit.
Explore senior living options
Comparing care for yourself or a family member? Browse communities by care type and see what each option typically costs.
- Assisted livingHelp with daily activities, costs, and how to choose a community.
- Independent livingMaintenance-free communities for active older adults.
- Home careIn-home support for seniors aging in place.
- Nursing homesSkilled nursing care and Medicare star ratings.
- Senior apartmentsAge-restricted, budget-friendly rental housing.
- Cost of senior livingCompare typical monthly prices by care type and state.
